The Aurora MacIntyre Series - Boxed Set - Books 1-3

Aurora's content to live with PTSD and a terrible drug addiction until the Johnson Brothers enter her life.
Nate teaches her a way to deal with the trauma and step outside of her comfort zone via physical means, while his brother Lucas teaches her to reach inside herself and face the fears within.
As she learns to heal, she falls in love. But is it enough? Can true love conquer everything? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book