Lost in Bliss, Nights in Bliss, Colorado Book 4

Re-released in a second edition with new content.

As Laura Niles left Washington, DC, her career was in ruins and her love life decimated. Her flight eventually led her to Bliss, Colorado, where she managed to find a new home and a little peace. Laura cannot imagine finding happiness without the men she left behind. She is shocked when Rafe Kincaid and Cameron Briggs show up in her new home. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Lexi Blake

Lexi Blake lives in North Texas with her husband and three kids. She began writing at a young age concentrating on plays and journalism. It wasn’t until she started writing romance that she found success. Lexi believes in happy endings no matter how odd the couple, threesome or foursome may seem.

Learn more about Lexi Blake
About the Series: Nights in Bliss, Colorado
by Lexi Blake writing as Sophie Oak

Also in Series: Nights in Bliss, Colorado

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book