The Articles of Faith

"The Articles of Faith" by James E. Talmage follows the thirteen religious tenets of the same name published by the prophet, Joseph Smith, in 1842. Today, "The Articles of Faith" remains one of the most comprehensive and authoritative books on the restored Church of Jesus Christ and the beliefs of its members. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book