The Golden Boat

M wakes up in a field with no memory of who he is, and there are no clues in sight. By experiencing his past, little by little, he watches his life slowly unfold. Visitors from his past guide him through this afterlife, show him the person he would become. Through these visions, particularly through the memories of past loves, M uncovers his life, and it leaves him with a final decision to make. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 40% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Paul Hina

Paul Hina is the author of eight novels including Imeros, Let it Snow, and Double Play. His eighth novel, The Other Shore, was released in March 2016 with the story From the Boathouse in a single volume, The Other Shore: Two Stories of Love and Death. The Lavender Haze: Three Stories of Flirting with an Affair is his most recent release and includes three new stories. Hina has also published four collections of poetry including Such Deliberate Loveliness, Of Wanting and Rain, Origami Moonlight and Music Only We Know. Paul currently lives in Athens, Ohio with his wife, Sarah, and their two children.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book