A collection of: rhymed and unrhymed poems.
By Luigi Pagano
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Luigi Pagano

Luigi Pagano

Born in Italy, moved to England in 1961 .
He is married, has two daughters and lives in Handforth, Cheshire. Having dabbled in writing
in his native country, he decided to resume this activity, as a hobby, on his retirement.
He has published three collections of poems:
one in 2005 entitled ‘Idle Thoughts’ (now out of print), a second one in 2008 called ‘Reflections’ and a third one entitled 'Poetry On Tap' available at Digital versions of these and other work can be found at
He is a member of I*D Writers Group based in Shotton, Flintshire.
His work has been featured in various magazines and anthologies. A regular contributor to the websites, Poetry24 and, he was ‘Writer of the Month’ on the latter in December 2005.

Learn more about Luigi Pagano

Also by This Author

Reviews of Reflections by Luigi Pagano

Ruth Deborah Rey reviewed on May 8, 2011
(no rating)
Having been (for quite a few years) and still being a fan of Luigi Pagano’s writing, both prose and poetry, I set out to buy his Smashword Edition of poems ‘Reflections’ … and ended up buying not only ‘Reflections’, but also ‘Idle Thoughts’ and ‘Naughty but Nice.

Why all three anthologies?
Why not?

Pagano is a darn good poet with a delicious sense of rhythm and rhyme, and these three collections take you from silly grins, to big laughs, from silent thoughts, to tears, from naughty giggles, to nice smiles. Gems, one and all.

‘Reflections’, ‘Idle Thoughts’, and ‘Naughty but Nice’ now share my usually sleepless nights and let me tell you: they are good company, very good company. I even allow them to share my bedside table with Dickinson and Prévert and that is just about the biggest compliment I could give them.
(reviewed 30 days after purchase)
Report this book