Say When

"Every single part of me is his, and every single part of him is mine... but we're broken."
Emilia Davenport and Oliver Paxton have always had a unique kind of love. It blossomed during childhood and has only grown stronger through the years. They thought they were indestructible, so they promised each other forever... More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Amy Vanessa Miller

Amy Vanessa Miller resides in a small and cozy town in the most northern region of New Brunswick, Canada, where cold and snow takes over for nearly eight months of the year. She is married to a loving and supportive man whom she’d be lost without; they have one handsome son together.
When she isn’t being mom and wife, or working at her day job, Amy can be found either curled up on the couch with a good book, writing imaginary characters for others to fall in love with, or binge watching television shows on Netflix. 

Keep From Falling is her first published novel.

About the Series: Misfits
Only eighteen and forever tainted with darkness. We all are. Misfits, the corrupted youth of Markson Grove.

Also in Series: Misfits


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book