Strange Allies Box Set #1

This set contains I, Paladin, Never Trust A Vampire, and Cycle of Rebirths.

The people we save look at us like we’re superheroes, or guardian angels, but we bleed. We break. And sometimes, we even die.

This collection is intended for readers 18 and over due to adult language, sexual content, and adult situations.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Vivian Lane

Writer of supernatural badasses.

A proud geek *cough*nerd*cough* who likes fashion, interior design, and sports, Vivian Lane is the author of the Children of Ossiria and Strange Allies series. She lives in California with her cat Scrapper.

Sign up for the newsletter to be alerted to new releases and sales:

And join Vivian on Wattpad:

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book