End of Ever After: A Cinderella Retelling

End of Ever After is the first in a five part companion series that rewrites the classic tales of happily ever after.

When the invitation to the prince's ball was put in her hands, Ella imagined a single night of wonder, a single night to escape her wretched life and be anyone else for a while. She never expected to turn the prince's head, she certainly never expected to run off with his heart. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Price: $2.99
$2.09 USD
Buy with coupon Use the code AGB30 at checkout for 30% off during our site-wide promotion!
(Offer good through May 31, 2020 ) Add to Library Give as a Gift
About E. L. Tenenbaum

E.L. Tenenbaum is fairly certain a bookstore is really the happiest place on earth. In addition to being an author, her love for stories in different shapes and sizes has led to a degree in journalism, a stint as a script reader, and a few runs as writer/director for community musical theater. When she's not reading, or writing, she enjoys speaking at middle/high schools as a visiting author. 

For more information about previous/current/upcoming work follow her on social media or visit her website.

Learn more about E. L. Tenenbaum
About the Series: End of Ever After
You think you know their stories, but think again. Find out what really happened to Cinderella, The Miller's Daughter, The Little Mermaid, Beauty and The Beast, and Snow White in this five part companion series that retell Happily Ever After.

Also in Series: End of Ever After

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book