“You people will never learn… never trust anyone.”
When you can't believe what your eyes see, who do you trust?
Morgan finds herself surrounded by a family that seems to be falling apart.
Trust, love and loyalty are questioned and Morgan finds herself pulled away from those she loves the most.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Ginger Elinburg

Ginger first started writing poems and short stories in middle school. It wasn't until a few years ago that she looked into getting some of her works published.
When she’s not writing, Ginger enjoys spending time with her husband, Danny, and taking photos of wildlife.
You can find her on Facebook - Instagram - Twitter - and Snapchat

About the Series: Wicked
The Wicked series consist of seven books centering around the lives of the Pantar clan and their many struggles.

Also in Series: Wicked

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book