The Fugitive Box Set

She's running from a man who wants her dead, hiding behind different personas to keep herself safe.
It works.
Until she meets a guy she wants to be real with. A guy she doesn't want to leave.
But will staying endanger them both?

Find out in this duet box set, which includes "I Know Lucy" and "Set Me Free." More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Melissa Pearl

Melissa Pearl is a romance author writing in a variety of genres from teen fiction to contemporary romance and romantic suspense. She also writes under the pen name Jordan Ford. She’s passionate about telling love stories with relatable characters who will take you on a journey. If you’re after an escape from reality, then you’re in the right place.

Sign up for Melissa's mailing list and sample one of her books for free!

Read Melissa Pearl's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Melissa Pearl

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book