The Change Series Volume 1: Books 1 to 3

Siray is about to experience the most important moment of her life, the Change ceremony, where she will transform into her chosen animal form and take her place in society. It is all she has ever wanted – to live a normal life amongst her people. But when she is forced into an emerging war, she finds that sometimes, destiny is its own master. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Jacinta Jade

Jacinta Jade is the author of the fantasy coming of age series, Change of Chaos. She loves a strong female lead, a good fight scene and surprising endings.

Jacinta likes to make friends of strangers in local hangouts, enjoys competing in tower climbs and has held national titles in martial arts (with not too many injuries).

When she isn’t writing, Jacinta splits her time between counting down until the next Star Wars movie, playing games like Far Cry and Tomb Raider and creating costumes for ComicCon.

Jacinta does her best writing in beautiful, mysterious and random locations, but preferably the ones where a good cup of coffee might be close by. Currently, that location is MELBOURNE.

To see when Jacinta’s next book will come out, visit her website at

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book