Star Destiny Episode Five

Celena and Williams have found each other again, but they will have to sacrifice everything not to be torn apart.

Parin is not banished; he’s only getting started. And his first game will be on Spirax Prime. He’s waited in the shadows of his cousin too long. It’s time to bring the war to his doorstep. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About the Series: Star Destiny
Star Destiny is a sprawling intergalactic adventure jam-packed with action, adventure, intrigue, and a dash of romance. Fans of Odette C. Bell’s Betrothed and Shattered Destiny will love this new action-packed serial.

Also in Series: Star Destiny

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book