Hal Spacejock Omnibus Three

Contains Hal Spacejock books 7-9 plus Albion.
Hal Spacejock 7: Big Bang
Hal Spacejock 8: Double Trouble
Hal Spacejock 9: Max Damage
Hal Spacejock: Albion (A novella)

Hal Spacejock Omnibus One and Hal Spacejock Omnibus Two also available. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Simon Haynes

Simon Haynes is the author of eight Hal Spacejock novels, three Harriet Walsh novels, three Hal Junior middle-grade novels, a number of articles on writing and publishing, and several short stories.

He's also written a book on fiction-writing, titled How to Write a Novel, and is currently working on A Portion of Dragon and Chips, book one in a brand new fantasy comedy series.

Born in the UK and raised in the south of Spain, Simon emigrated to Australia with his family in 1983.

About the Series: Hal Spacejock Omnibus
The boxed sets of Hal Spacejock novels

Also in Series: Hal Spacejock Omnibus

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book