Invasion Agents #11: Legacy Wars: Part 2

If they want to be Invasion Agents, they’ll have to prove themselves by having their mettle tested against the first ones to lay claim to the name. It’s time for Round Two in the Legacy Wars.

Whatever you do, don’t spoil this shocking ending!

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About C. Dennis Moore

Bio: With over 60 publications including short stories, poetry, anthologies edited and appearing in, solo collections as well as his long-standing personal website, C. Dennis Moore ( is dedicated to showcasing horror fiction as literature. Most recent appearances were in the Vile Things anthology,, Dark Highlands 2, What Fears Become, Dead Bait 3 and Dark Highways. His novel, Revelations, is available in hardcover, trade paperback or ebook formats from Necro Publications.

About the Series: Invasion Agents
A monthly super hero story told in prose.

The world has forgotten its heroes, but a new team is rising to prepare for an upcoming threat. Led by their benefactor Red Bear, the Invasion Agents, Paragon, Exile, Blackbird, and Jack, band together to face an ever-increasing number of costumed villains.

Also in Series: Invasion Agents

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book