Fairy World M.D., Boxed Set Two

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 review
From award-winning author Tamara Grantham comes a boxed set of the second three full-length Fairy World M.D. books. This set includes exclusive bonus content, and offers the reader a discount over purchasing each novel individually. The Fairy World M.D. Series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale series with over three hundred five-star reviews. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Tamara Grantham

Tamara Grantham is the award-winning author of more than a dozen books and novellas, including the Olive Kennedy: Fairy World MD series and the Shine novellas. Dreamthief, the first book of her Fairy World MD series, won first place for fantasy in Indiefab's Book of the Year Awards, a Rone award for best New Adult Romance of 2016, and is a #1 bestseller on Amazon with over 200 five-star reviews. She has recently signed with Clean Teen Publishing for a fairytale retelling trilogy.

Tamara holds a bachelor's degree in English. She has been a featured speaker at numerous writing conferences and a panelist at Comic Con Wizard World speaking on the topic of female leads. For her first published project, she collaborated with New York-Times bestselling author, William Bernhardt, in writing the Shine series.

Born and raised in Texas, Tamara now lives with her husband and five children in Wichita, Kansas. She rarely has any free time, but when the stars align, and she gets a moment to relax, she enjoys reading, taking nature walks, and watching every Star Wars or Star Trek movie ever made.

Learn more about Tamara Grantham
About the Series: The Olive Kennedy Fantasy Romance Series
The Fairy World M.D. series is a multi-award-winning, best-selling urban fantasy fairytale series with over three hundred five-star reviews on Amazon.

Also in Series: The Olive Kennedy Fantasy Romance Series

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Fairy World M.D., Boxed Set Two by Tamara Grantham

Stormswift reviewed on Aug. 6, 2020

The thrilling fantasy adventure continues.

When her dragon stepfather in human form unexpectedly visits Olive on Earth, she knows that he probably has dire news. She's right, but still can't tell him that Theht (the evil goddess) is hitching a ride in her body. Enjoyed the amusing chapter where her stepdad tasted pizza and coke (trying to sample Earth's cuisine).

Her new quest is to steal an object from the silverwitch -a powerful female dragon that's probably insane and definitely cruel and sadistic. Olive is no thief but her stepdad has hired a professional thief to help her.

Olive's magic is fluctuating (as if her dwindling funds were not bad enough) when she returns to the magical kingdom of Faythander.

Her sweet romance with Kull the Wult King is a bright spark in her life but it's threatened due to Theht's influence; the nasty barbs directed by Kull's mother and the Wult people don't want a half-elf queen.

Can the dire prophecy be averted? Is Olive doomed to bring death and destruction to both Earth and Faythander?

With breathtakingly exciting scenes including: fighting dragons; racing through a burning city to escape from reygamor (imagine unkillable zombies); dining with cannibals and meeting a living Kitten (no she isn't a garden variety pet cat-if you've read the 1st 3 books - you'll know who I'm referring to) Silverwitch and Deathbringer are just what fantasy readers will enjoy.

I didn't enjoy Goblinwraith and Underworld as much as the other books in the set- since these focused on Heidel (Kull's sister) - a terribly abrasive and unlikeable character in my opinion. Preferred reading about Olive's adventures.

Proofreading is needed to correct grammar errors.
(reviewed 5 months after purchase)
Report this book