The Roses Box Set

This box set includes all 9 novels of the rewritten and remastered cult classic Roses Series. With more than 500+ five-star reviews, this series has garnered love and devotion from its fans. Find out why readers of A Shade of Vampire, Twilight, and The Vampire Gift say they have found their next series.

"I couldn't put it down!" *****
"Very different storyline!" *****
"I've read The Roses 3 times More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Tara Brown

I believe growing up in a really small town gives a person a little advantage when it comes to the imagination. You need one or you go mad.
Needless to say, mine saved me. After it got me into trouble first, that is. That's the problem with a vivid imagination, all the lies you tell.
According to my age, I am meant to be a responsible adult, but it isn't going well at all. I would still head off to Hogwarts tomorrow and I suspect there isn't a single wardrobe I haven't crept into, hoping to find the door to Narnia. And don't even get me started on the King's Road, I get lost.
Fortunately, I am an international bestseller so I have wormed my way into a quirky or eccentric category.
Thank God for that.
I am happily married with two daughters.
I have two giant dogs, two savage cats, and a penchant for a glass of red.

I am represented by Natalie Lakosil from the Bradford Literary Agency and am published traditionally with Montlake Romance and Skyscape Publishing.

Here is the list of YA in my library now.
YA Series
The Devil's Roses - completed series
Cursed - Available now
Bane - Available now
Hyde - Available now
Witch - Available now
Death - Available now
Blackwater - Available now
Midnight Coven - Available now
Redeemers and Betrayers - Available now
The Born Trilogy - completed series
Born - Available now
Born to Fight - Available now
Reborn - Available now
The Light Trilogy - completed series
The Light of the World - Available now
The Four Horsemen - Available now
The End of Days - Available now
The Blood Trail Chronicles
Vengeance - Available now
Vanquished - Available now
Valiant - Coming 2018
Imaginations Trilogy
Imaginations - Available now
Duplicities - Available now
Reparations - Coming 2019
Crimson Cove Mysteries
Pretty Girls Die First - Available now
The Little Crimson Lies - Available now
When The Lights Fade - Available now
The Royals Trilogy
A Royal Pain - Available now
A Royal Affair - Coming 2018
A Royal Wedding - Coming 2019
The Seventh Day Series
The Seventh Day - Available now
The Last Hour - Available now
The Earth's End - Coming 2018
Standalone novels

Sunder - Available now
First Kiss - Available now
Here is the list of my adult books
The Serendipity Series
Fling Club - Available now
He Loves You Not - Coming October 2018
The Lonely Duet
The Lonely - Available now
Lost Boy - Available now
Blood and Bone Trilogy - completed series
Blood and Bone - Available now
Sin and Swoon - Available now
Soul and Blade - Available now
The Single Lady Spy Series
The End of Me - Available now
The End of Games - Available now
The End of Tomorrow - Available now
The End of Lies - Coming 2018
The Puck Buddies Series
Puck Buddies - Available now
Roommates - Available now
Bed Buddies - Available now
Baby Daddies - Coming 2019
The Dinner Club
Dear Naked Neighbour - Available now
Second Chance - Coming 2019
Standalone Novels
Castaways - Available now
My Side - Available now
The Long Way Home - Available now
For Love or Money - Available now
In the Fading Light - Available now
Lost in La La Land - Available now
Erotica by Sophie Starr
Sinderella - Available now
Beauty's Beast - Available now
The Club - Available now
Tangled Up - Coming 2018

Learn more about Tara Brown

Reviews of The Roses Box Set by Tara Brown

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book