Boomerang

Adult
When a top secret satellite crash lands near a small Canadian town, espionage comes to Goderich. It’s Spy vs Spy vs Silas and Clyde, but never count out the locals when they’ve got home field advantage!
Glenn Muller's new homegrown thriller will appeal to fans of Lynwood Barclay, Clive Cussler, and Michael Connelly. Add this breakout novel to your library, today! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdb html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) pdb Online Reader
About Glenn Muller

Glenn Muller was born in New Jersey, USA, then spent his early years in England before emigrating to Canada where he would attain Canadian citizenship.

After jobs in hotel administration, driver education, computer applications, and bookkeeping, Glenn started his own successful bookkeeping business. Writing, of course, he’s always done for love, not money. Though money is always politely accepted when offered.

Chas Fenn, the protagonist in his debut novel, TORQUE, was inspired by the twelve years he spent as a driving instructor, and would appeal to fans of The Republic of Doyle. His latest novel, BOOMERANG, was influenced by a life-long interest in Space exploration and would appeal to fans of Clive Cussler, Lynwood Barclay, and Michael Connelly.

Although his genre is thrillers, Glenn natural sense of humour bubbles to the surface, prompting readers to describe his books as “fun-packed” and “just plain awesome”.

Read Glenn Muller's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Glenn Muller

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book