Curse Breaker: Darkens

God's never had a warrior quite like Jerlo on his side. When a demon's body and a book of black magic turn up missing, the commander of the Rangers must get off his butt and go find them.

The life of his ward hangs in the balance. One wrong move and the young man God asked him to protect will end up a mindless automaton, or worse, dead. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Melinda Kucsera

I write fantasy and science fiction novels and short stories usually at sword point. Everyone should have such eager characters...

...Hello readers!

Yes, this is a fictional character speaking to you. My fellow characters just locked our scribe (Melinda) in a tower. She needs to finish our latest adventure.

Want to meet us? Hop on over to get our first adventure for FREE: http://www.mkucsera.com/enchanted

We’re eager to entertain you with our magical mayhem. So go download our book! We're waiting for you.

About the Series: Curse Breaker
Sarn is just trying to raise his young son. But to do that, he must master his magical gifts, or the dark forces invading his world will destroy his home and enslave everyone including his beloved son.

The Curse Breaker series is feel-good fantasy packed with action, drama, friendship and the unbreakable bond between Sarn and his son. Christian Fantasy meets epic fantasy in the fast-paced narratives pitting Sarn and his young son against monsters both magical and mundane in a bid for survival.

Fans of Nicholas Eames, Julliet Marillier, Michael J. Sullivan, Mercedes Lackey, Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman will enjoy Sarn's struggle against dark forces to save his son and himself.

Get the Curse Breaker series today!

Also in Series: Curse Breaker

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book