Unexpected Gifts: Pleasure Times Four

Two vampires, a grizzly bear, and a werewolf. It sounds like the beginning of a joke, but these four living under one roof is serious business. Follow them through an extraordinary Christmas season as they each find ways to offer Unexpected Gifts. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi html

First 15% Sample: mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About Candace Blevins

Candace Blevins has published more than forty-five books. She lives with her husband of twenty years and their two daughters. When not working or driving young teens all over the place, she can be found reading, writing, meditating, or swimming. The family’s beloved, goofy, retired racing greyhound is usually at her side as she writes, quietly keeping her company. Or sometimes not so quietly.

Candace writes Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, Contemporary BDSM Romance, and a kick-ass Motorcycle Club series.

Her urban fantasy series, Only Human, gives us a world where weredragons, werewolves, werelions, three different species of vampires, and a variety of other mythological beings exist.

Candace's two paranormal romance series, The Chattanooga Supernaturals and The Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club, are both sister series to the Only Human series, and give some secondary characters their happily ever after.

Her Dark(ish) Faerie Tale series gives us a close-up and personal look at Queen Mab, and her Dark Underbelly series is, as you’d expect, dark and (if you’re a little twisted) oh-so-yummy.

Her contemporary Safeword series gives us characters who happen to have some extreme kinks. Relationships can be difficult enough without throwing power exchange into the mix, and her books show characters who care enough about each other to fight to make the relationship work. Each couple in the Safeword series gives the reader a different take on the lifestyle.

You can visit Candace on the web at candaceblevins.com and feel free to friend her on Facebook at facebook.com/candacesblevins and Goodreads at goodreads.com/CandaceBlevins. You can also join facebook.com/groups/CandacesKinksters to get sneak peeks into what she's writing now, images that inspire her, and the occasional juicy teaser.

Stay up to date on Candace’s newest releases, and get exclusive excerpts by joining her mailing list at http://bit.ly/cb-new-release

Chattanooga Supernaturals series, paranormal romance:
• The Dragon King (Aaron Drake’s story, and the first time we meet Duke and Brain)
• Riding the Storm (Kendra and Eric’s story)
• Acceptable Risk (Bethany, Ranger, Mac, and Jonathan’s story)
• Careful What You Ask For (Britches story)
• Hallowed Destiny – Forged by Darkness
• Uncaged (Ghost’s mother’s story)
• Cocky Queen
• Unhallowed Murder
• Unexpected Gifts

Only Human series, urban fantasy
• Only Human
• An Unhuman Journey
• Of Humans and Monsters
• Defining Human
• Edge of Humanity

Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club Series
• Duke
• Brain
• Bash Volume I
• Bash Volume II
• Bash Volume III
• Horse
• Nix
• Gonzo (where we first meet Britches/Briana)
• Ghost
• Bud
• Razor
• Bubbles

The Dark Underbelly of The Chattanooga Supernaturals
• Pride (A short story featuring The Lion King)
• Indentured Freedom: Owned by the Vampire (Gavin)
• Leashed (Abbott)
• An Elegant Weapon (Bran)

A Dark(ish) Faerie Tale
• Slave
• Lady
• Consort
• Queen

The Safeword series, intense BDSM contemporary romance
• Safeword Rainbow
• Safeword: Davenport
• Safewords: Davenport and Chiffon
• Safeword: Quinacridone
• Safeword: Matte (Sam and Ethan Levi’s story, we first meet Frisco and Cassie)
• Safeword: Matte – In Training
• No Safeword: Matte – The Honeymoon
• No Safeword: Matte – Happily Ever After
• Safeword: Arabesque (Frisco, Cassie, Isaac, and Cam’s story)
• Safeword: Mayday (TBA)
• Safeword: Mayday – Adding their Fourth (TBA)

Other Contemporary BDSM Romance titles
• Absolute Power Exchange – Twenty Years Later

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book