Flicker of Hope

After the events in Richmond Victoria, Lindsay returns to District Eighteen, and back under the protection of her uncle. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
About Rachel Sankey

Rachel is an aspiring Australian author. From a young age, she discovered her talents in storytelling. In February 2017, Rachel Sankey released her first published novel, Darkest Before Dawn. It captured a wide audience, including those who hate reading, and those who normally dislike this genre. Many asked for the next installment. Thrilled with the news that her book is loved, Rachel wrote Flicker of Hope. It is part two of the Darkest Before Dawn series, which promises to be just as exciting and gripping as the first. Rachel hopes to write six parts to this series and strives to make each book better than the last.

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book