Dark Corners

Dark Corners is Michael Arruda’s second short story collection. It contains ten tales of horror—six reprints and four stories original to this collection.

Waiting for you in Dark Corners are tales of vampires, monsters, werewolves, weirdos, demonic circus animals, and eternal darkness. Be prepared to be both frightened and entertained. You never know what you will find lurking in dark corners. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book