Chiara X

Welcome to the Silver Age, a series of science fiction and fantasy books that present superheroes as human beings living on an earth that is very different than our own. When an escape at a maximum-security prison on the moon leads to a series of catastrophic events on earth, Chiara must choose whether to stand with the Protectors, or pursue the past, knowing it could condemn her father, a tyrant. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Nate Stack

Nate Stack, writer and visual artist, lives in the United States. In addition to the Silver Age series of books, which includes Chiara X, Ghost Town, and Lady Vampyr, Stack has written several plays, including, Gitmo Serenade, Beach Ball, After, The Prisoner’s Wife, Three Women, and The Men’s Room.

Learn more about Nate Stack

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book