A Collection Of Ten Short Stories For Children – Book 3

This is the third book. It is a collection of ten short stories for children.
The Cheeky Little Monkeys (1)
Who Knew (2)
The Little Boy With A Big Smile (3)
It’s Not My Fault (4)
Follow Your Nose (5)
Do not Throw The Stick (6)
The Little Man With The Little Bell (7)
Where is the Fun (8)
A little lie (9)
The Old Rusty Bucket (10)

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mike Jones

Below you will find a selection of children, and adult books. They are in English and some have been translated to French and Spanish.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book