How to Be Successful in Spite of Yourself

For readers of You Are a Badass and fans of the “unhousewife” Ann Kaplan of the hit TV show The Real Housewives of Toronto comes this funny, deeply personal self-help book for every working woman—covering everything from finances and entrepreneurship to relationships and physical health. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Report this book