Sex, Lies And Family Secrets - Box Set 1-2-3

Come along and enjoy the first three books of the Sex, Lies And Family Secrets, series. Join Alexia, in her journey into the mysterious paranormal world of Dark Ones and meet some of the other characters if you dare…
Roam the pages with Drake and meet his twin Devlain and the sexy best friend Lucy, before starting the third book of Alex and her partner Branx. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About M. L. Tompsett

M. L. Tompsett has been creating worlds to escape to since she was a little girl. Years later she is still enjoying her writing in her imaginative make-believe worlds with interesting characters and steamy scenes. Finally moving forward to the big wide scary world of publishing in print and the new world of digital eBook publishing.

Married to her childhood sweetheart. They live in Victoria, Australia and have two fully grown, handsome and extremely talented sons.

With her new books out on the digital shelves and in print (softcover) M. L. Tompsett is excited to see something she has been working on for far too long become a reality.

In the Sex, Lies and Family Secret, series
- The Guy Next Door
- Dark Surprises
- You Never Know
- It's You
- What You Know
- Boxset - 1-2-3

Shifter series
- Kept in the Dark of Love and Lust
- Kept in the Dark of Lies and Deceit

Second Chance at Love, series.
- Insta Bride
- The Bodyguard's Convenient Marriage
- Ghost of a Chance in Love.

Read M. L. Tompsett's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about M. L. Tompsett

Also by This Author

Reviews of Sex, Lies And Family Secrets - Box Set 1-2-3 by M. L. Tompsett

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book