The Kingston Raine Series Books 1-3

The first three books in the Kingston Raine series: The Grim Reaper, The Bank of Limbo, and The Arena of Chaos.

Ideal for fans of Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and Douglas Adams.

Even the Grim Reaper can have a bad day. When one of Hell's inept devils scares the wrong man to death, the Grim Reaper and Satan are forced to cover it up so that none of Limbo's lawyers can discover the truth. More

Available ebook formats: epub

  • Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
  • Words: 369,860
  • Box Set: Yes
  • Language: English
About Jackson Lear

Jackson Lear grew up around the world and has developed an accent that can sometimes be described as mostly Irish, a fair whack of English, and a hint of American. That's pretty handy for someone who lives in Australia. He considers 8am to be the middle of the night, has a habit of buying more books than he can ever read, and might have a go at being Batman if his writing career never really takes off.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book