The Kingston Raine Series Books 4-5

The final two books in the Kingston Raine series: The Starlight Muse, and The Lost Angel.

Ideal for fans of Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, and Douglas Adams.

Kingston Raine is at his wits’ end as he tries to protect the most dangerous prisoner to have ever escaped from Hell: a Scottish muse driven mad by one of Satan’s devils. More

Available ebook formats: epub

  • Category: Fiction » Fantasy » Urban
  • Words: 310,860
  • Box Set: Yes
  • Language: English
About Jackson Lear

Jackson Lear grew up around the world and has developed an accent that can sometimes be described as mostly Irish, a fair whack of English, and a hint of American. That's pretty handy for someone who lives in Australia. He considers 8am to be the middle of the night, has a habit of buying more books than he can ever read, and might have a go at being Batman if his writing career never really takes off.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book