The Other Princess

I was eight years old when I found out I had a father. It was the same day I held my dead mother in my arms while praying her life wasn't really over.
I was dropped into an MC family shortly after, where I became known as The Other Princess, because my mother's sins would be held against me as if they were my own. I was destroyed by my new family before he showed up and changed everything! More

Available ebook formats: epub

About the Series: Aces High - Charleston
Delve into the world of the Aces High Motorcycle Club, part of The Aces High MC World of Books by Christine Michelle. The Charleston Series has a total of five books planned, and all of them are very internal, family, and club life oriented rather than dealing with external club business!

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book