ARISEN : Books In Order

The ARISEN series has sold over a half-million copies, generated $3 million in revenue for the audiobook editions alone (narrated by R.C. Bray), is in negotiations for a film, TV, or miniseries deal, and enjoys a rabid level of fan loyalty and enthusiasm. If you're wondering which order to read the books in, or just want to learn more, this free e-book is for you! More
Download: epub
About Michael Stephen Fuchs

Michael Stephen Fuchs is the author of the acclaimed philosophical cyber-thrillers THE MANUSCRIPT and PANDORA'S SISTERS, both published worldwide by Macmillan, in hardback, paperback, and Kindle edition. His collection of tales of action and technology, DON'T SHOOT ME IN THE ASS, AND OTHER STORIES is available worldwide on Kindle for $2.99. His new book is the forthcoming high-concept special forces military techno-thriller D-BOYS. He is represented by Robert Gottlieb at Trident Media in New York. He lives in London and at

Learn more about Michael Stephen Fuchs

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book