Mating Instinct (Morgan Clan Bears, Book 2)

Mating Instinct
Morgan Clan Bears
Book 2

The spring mating season comes with the discovery of a female bear shifter on the Morgan’s land. When it is revealed her clan intended to sell her to a male in Montana, the Morgan brothers vow to take down the leader of the O’Kelly clan and bring justice to the male who paid for her hand. More

Available ebook formats: epub

First 20% Sample: epub
About Theresa Hissong

About Theresa Hissong:
Theresa Hissong is the bestselling author of the Rise of the Pride series. She writes paranormal romance, rockstar romance, and romantic suspense.
She enjoys spending her days and nights creating the perfect love affair, and she takes those ideas to paper. When she’s not writing, Theresa spends her free time traveling and attending concerts all over the United States.

Learn more about Theresa Hissong
About the Series: Morgan Clan Bears
A spin off of the Rise of the Pride series, the Morgan Clan bears try to keep their existence from the humans as their bears call to find their mates.

Also in Series: Morgan Clan Bears

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book