A Heart For Him To Find

Being jilted at the alter is not an easy pill for any bride to swallow. Mary Giles is proof, and the drama to follow will take on a life of its own. As Mary comes up with a plan for revenge, Jason Ternell is left to deal with the consequences of her actions. Consequences that land Mary and Jason into a life and death struggle. Will they survive long enough to fall in love and live? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kay Edwards

I am a country girl. I grew up along the Susquehanna River in central PA. I am a Christian and not ashamed of it. I have four children and an awesome (according to him) husband. I believe that Christ must be first, family second and everything else as God sees fit to lead you. I absolutely love a great love story and have written many just for fun. After introducing some friends to my writing, I have been encouraged to publish. I will find a way to always put a twist of humor in everything I write, because that is who I am. If it comes into my mind it is usually out of my mouth, which has put me in some absolutely hysterical situations. I look forward to sharing work with people and hope you all enjoy.

Read Kay Edwards's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Kay Edwards
About the Series: Brides of the Southwest Trilogy
The late 1800s was a different time for women and men. This series will take you on an adventure with three young women. Not giving too much away, I'll only give you a glimpse of our first bride. Dalia is a beautiful Christian woman with a very uncertain future. Refusing to let certain things define her, she leans on her faith in Christ. As she runs from danger, her future becomes confusing to her. Her new boss, Mack, becomes a stable rock in the middle of her raging storm. Start this series with Kay's new book, A Heart that Needs Him More.

Also in Series: Brides of the Southwest Trilogy

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book