Tabby Book Series 1: Kenny

With the first series Kenny, tragedy strikes Thomas Jacob High School when one here star athlete dies. Tabby and the CJ Max team has to deal with grief, but remembers the Lord, and somehow finds the strength to continue on and shine their light to be a witness sharing that God is our strength in a time of grief. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Shawana Rhodes

Shawana is a native of Las Vegas, and has been a creative writer since she was a teenager. In 1995, Shawana began to have dreams of movies she never seen before with characters, different scenes, and themes. Those dreams became fictional short stories, novels, and movie scripts which have moral themes and values infused into the stories. Some of Shawana fictional books are featured in the Collections, such as: Tabby Series, Query Series, Teddy Series, and Lost Woods. Shawana's art will also be represented later on the website to showcase her Reflection of Life and Winds of Change painting series.

Shawana is also a Social Worker, and has written behavioral intervention books and games to help children develop impulse control, anger and behavior management skills, social competency, and effective communication. Shawana currently works for the State of Nevada, and has a Master and a Bachelor of Social Work from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas. She also has an Associate degree in General Studies from the College of Southern Nevada.

She hopes you will enjoy the collections.

Read Shawana Rhodes's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Shawana Rhodes

Print Edition

Report this book