50for30 Series One

A collection of thirty-two very short stories for those moments when you don’t have time for a more heavy-weight tome. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ben Westerham

Ben is the author of two crime and mystery series. The David Good private investigator stories are set in 1980s London, featuring a PI in tune with his neck of the woods and in possession of some distinctly pliable morals. The Banbury Cross Murder Mystery stories are classic murder mysteries set in the rural market town of Banbury during the early 1960s, featuring the curmudgeonly Inspector Leslie Dykeman and the irascible Sergeant Stanley Shapes.

Ben's writing places an emphasis on strongly developed characters and invariably comes served with a side-order of humour.

Born in London, Ben now lives in rural Northamptonshire in the English Midlands, with his family and a heavily over-worked computer.

He writes just about every day and some of the resulting stories and other material is made available for free exclusively to readers who register here http://www.benwesterham.com/subscribe/.

For more information please visit www.benwesterham.com.

Read Ben Westerham's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Ben Westerham

Also by This Author

Reviews of 50for30 Series One by Ben Westerham

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book