Boys of Summer Collection

Contains the first three Boys of Summer books:
Book 1: Pitch Perfect
Book 2: Perfect Catch
Book 3: High Heat More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Sierra Dean

Sierra Dean is the kind of adult who forgot she was supposed to grow up. She spends most of her days making up stories, and most of her evenings watching baseball or playing video games. She lives in Winnipeg, Canada with two temperamental cats and one sweet tempered dog.
When not building new worlds, she can be found making cupcakes and checking Twitter.

Learn more about Sierra Dean

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book