Forest of the Depths: A Collection of Poems

This is a collection of D.E. Morgan's first five chapbooks (one of which has never been published). More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About D.E. Morgan

D.E. Morgan was born as a child of the Void, ascended to Chicago, and has served as a fallen angel, two different pagan gods, a deva, and an asura, before settling on a Schopenhauer-ian sort of idealistic atheism.

Print Edition

Report this book