An Amish Betrayal: An Amish Romance Inspired by a Beloved Bible Story

David King has a heart for Der Herr and His people. So when the bishop’s pretty daughter shows an interest in him, he’s happy to begin a courtship with her. David and Michaela forge a happy life together…until that life no longer exists. Can David move beyond his failures and mistakes? Will his faith in Gott be enough to sustain him? An unforgettable story of temptation, tragedy, and God's grace! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About J.E.B. Spredemann

J.E.B. Spredemann lives in Southern Indiana Amish Country and currently writes Christian fiction. Joanna's Struggle, in the Amish Girls Series, is the first of several books written by the author. The Amish Girls Series was primarily penned for teen girls, but has been enjoyed by readers of all ages. Lovers of the ever-popular Amish fiction genre are sure to enjoy these books as well, even though they are geared toward a younger audience. The characters in the stories will soon become endeared to your heart, especially the mischievous Jonathan Fisher. We hope and pray that our books will touch your life and be a blessing to you, as they have been to us!

Amish by Accident, written for adults, is the first book to be released via Amazon Kindle and is the eighth book penned by the author. The Amish Girls Series (Book 1) was released in late December 2012. Each subsequent book in the series will follow 1-2 months apart thereafter. Currently, an audiobook and a hard copy for Amish by Accident are also in the works due to the book's popularity. A release date will be posted when they become available. A book trailer for Amish by Accident may be viewed on Youtube.

Author can be contacted via email at or at Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for the most current updates and/or giveaways.

Read J.E.B. Spredemann's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about J.E.B. Spredemann
About the Series: Amish Romances Inspired by Beloved Bible Stories
Each book in this series includes an Amish romance that carries the general idea of its Biblical counterpart, however, they are not exact retellings. These stories are based on the Old Testament Biblical characters of Isaac, Jacob, Joseph, Ruth, and David. Titles include An Amish Reward, An Amish Deception, An Amish Honor, An Amish Blessing, and An Amish Betrayal.

Also in Series: Amish Romances Inspired by Beloved Bible Stories

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book