Killer Beginnings: Series Starter Boxed Set

From USA Today bestselling author Leslie Langtry comes a boxed set of three hilarious romantic mystery series starters, including:
Merit Badge Murder (Merry Wrath Mysteries book #1)
'Scuse Me While I Kill This Guy (Greatest Hits Mysteries book #1)
Ukulele Murder (Aloha Lagoon Mysteries book #1) More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more
Price: $2.99 USD
This book will be available
May 28, 2019
Add to Library
About Leslie Langtry

Leslie Langtry is the USA Today bestselling author of the Greatest Hits Mysteries, The Adulterer's Unofficial Guide to Family Vacations, and several books she hasn't finished yet, because she's very lazy. Leslie loves puppies and cake (but she will not share her cake with puppies) and lives with her family and assorted animals in the Midwest.

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book