13 Broken Nightlights

13 Broken Nightlights is a collection of thirteen short stories by Barry Napier, all published in print or online publications over the past four years. The stories included in the collection walk the fragile line between horror and supernatural fiction, often merging the two voids as one. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About Barry Napier

Barry has had more than 30 stories and poems published online and in print. He is the author of Debris, A Mouth for Picket Fences, The Masks of Our Fathers, and The Final Study of Cooper M. Reid.

Learn more about Barry Napier

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book