How Darkness Lies - Book 3 : The DARKNESS Series

Jonny Newell's latest anthology series - The DARKNESS Series - with horror themed tales for the ADULT reader . Containing a balance of new, revised, sequel stories, and poetry for true lovers of unsettling horror and suspense based themes. With a believable blend of characters explored from the despised devils to the loved heroes, the gruesome to the ghostly. Book 3 - How DARKNESS LIES More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Jonny Newell

Jonny Newell’s forever-moving creative imagination inspired him to share his storytelling and become a writer of fiction. With a love for creating credible characters mixed with darker themes and humor, shining through his stories. A working musician, Jonny currently lives in Queensland Australia with his wife Vickie and sons. Writing has become an essential element of Jonny’s life and so when he’s not rocking in his various bands you can guarantee he’s swirling something weird and wonderful for his very next story.

Read Jonny Newell's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Jonny Newell
About the Series: The DARKNESS Series
An anthology series of Jonny Newell's DARKER story-telling side. From revised old stories to the brand new. This collection is for the ADULT reader of horror. Murder, madness and mayhem with a touch of black humor. NEW books will be added to this on-going series.

Also in Series: The DARKNESS Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book