Huntress of the Star Empire: The Complete Series

She's the empire's secret weapon, but her secrets could bring down the regime. All he has to do is get out of her handcuffs and into her mind to unlock them. Fans of Star Wars and Firefly, meet your new binge-read! More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Athena Grayson

Space opera with sizzle. Fantasy with Feels. Books you can settle into and worlds you want to live in, where love has power and justice matters.

Learn more about Athena Grayson

Also by This Author

Reviews of Huntress of the Star Empire: The Complete Series by Athena Grayson

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book