Sandbridge Box Set

All three books in the popular Sandbridge M/M romance series by Elizabeth L. Brooks and Lynn Townsend are now available in one box set! Contains the stories: Nights in Sandbridge, Daybreak in Sandbridge, and High Noon in Sandbridge. Fall in love with Andy and Scooter as they meet, fall in love, and start a family. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Tags: gay

Also by Elizabeth L. Brooks

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book