Cindy York Mysteries Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

From USA Today bestselling author Catherine Bruns comes a boxed set of three full-length mysteries set in the high stakes world of real estate featuring amateur sleuth Cindy York! This boxed set includes the first three novels from the bestselling cozy mystery series, including: Killer Transaction (book #1), Priced to Kill (book #2), For Sale By Killer (book #3) More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Catherine Bruns

USA Today bestselling author Catherine lives in Upstate New York with a male dominated household that consists of her very patient husband, three sons, and assorted cats and dogs. She has wanted to be a writer since the age of eight when she wrote her own version of Cinderella (fortunately Disney never sued). Catherine holds a B.A. in English and is a member of Mystery Writers of America and Sisters in Crime.

About the Series: Cindy York Mysteries
All struggling real estate agent Cindy York wants is the home listing that was promised to her. What she finds instead is murder!

Also in Series: Cindy York Mysteries

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book