When Luck Dies (The Murder Lawyer Series, #1)

Tammy killed her husband. She shot him between the eyes with his Timber Classic Marlin. The bastard deserved it, she confessed. Did he?
It’s defense attorney Luna Goldwyn’s job to convince a jury he did, and that Tammy killed a sleeping man in self-defense. There’s just one problem. Luna’s never defended a client in a murder trial. Will she be able to keep her client off death row? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Piper Punches

Piper Punches is the author of the bestselling books, The Waiting Room, and 60 Days (Missing Girl Series - Book 1), and the novella, Missing Girl. She recently released her first children's book series, The Lavender Fairies, and is currently working on a novelette series, The Murder Lawyer Series. Learn more at https://piperpunches.com/product/the-murder-lawyer-series

When she is not writing books, she blogs on mindful living, writing & publishing, and creative living. She enjoys hiking, traveling, practicing yoga headstands, coffee, and connecting with her readers.
Medium: @piperpunches
Instagram: @piperpunches
Twitter: @piperpunches
Facebook: /piperpunches
Email: piper@piperpunches.com
Get a FREE digital copy of the novelette, When Luck Dies (The Murder Lawyer Series, #1), at BookHip.com/BFAZVR.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book