Sam The Chandelier Man (The Murder Lawyer Series, #2)

One bullet.
One mistake.
One dead teenage boy and everything changed.
In the second episode of The Murder Lawyer Series, Luna Goldwyn defends Sam Le, a Vietnamese small business owner accused of the most horrible crime - a child's murder. Sam and his family say it was a horrible accident but was it? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Piper Punches

Piper Punches is the author of the bestselling books, The Waiting Room, and 60 Days (Missing Girl Series - Book 1), and the novella, Missing Girl. She recently released her first children's book series, The Lavender Fairies, and is currently working on a novelette series, The Murder Lawyer Series. Learn more at

When she is not writing books, she blogs on mindful living, writing & publishing, and creative living. She enjoys hiking, traveling, practicing yoga headstands, coffee, and connecting with her readers.
Medium: @piperpunches
Instagram: @piperpunches
Twitter: @piperpunches
Facebook: /piperpunches
Get a FREE digital copy of the novelette, When Luck Dies (The Murder Lawyer Series, #1), at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book