Do No Harm (The Murder Lawyer Series, #3)

Cara Weber is a loving mother and a respected surgeon at Mercy Hospital. From the moment her daughter was born, she promised to always protect. Did that promise include murder?
The third story in The Murder Lawyer Series, Do No Harm will leave you wondering how far you would you go to protect your child? A story that pulls you into a world where justice isn’t always found in the courtroom. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Piper Punches

Piper Punches is the author of the bestselling books, The Waiting Room, and 60 Days (Missing Girl Series - Book 1), and the novella, Missing Girl. She recently released her first children's book series, The Lavender Fairies, and is currently working on a novelette series, The Murder Lawyer Series. Learn more at

When she is not writing books, she blogs on mindful living, writing & publishing, and creative living. She enjoys hiking, traveling, practicing yoga headstands, coffee, and connecting with her readers.
Medium: @piperpunches
Instagram: @piperpunches
Twitter: @piperpunches
Facebook: /piperpunches
Get a FREE digital copy of the novelette, When Luck Dies (The Murder Lawyer Series, #1), at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book