The Pteron Chronicles

The Pteron Chronicles: Complete series! This set contains three full length New Adult Paranormal Romance Novels

Torn (The Pteron Chronicles #1)
Two powerful shifters: one of feathers and one of flame.

Tempt (The Pteron Chronicles #2)

Some flames are eternal...

Taken (The Pteron Chronicles #3)

Can you handle the flames? More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Alyssa Rose Ivy

Alyssa Rose Ivy is the bestselling author of more than forty novels with over 750,000 books sold worldwide. She loves to weave stories with romance and humor, and she is best known for writing about college boys with wings. After surviving law school and earning her masters in library science, she turned back to her creative side and decided to write. Although raised in the New York area, she fell in love with the South after moving to New Orleans for college. She lives in Alabama with her two children, and she can usually be found with a cup of coffee in her hand.

Read Alyssa Rose Ivy's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Alyssa Rose Ivy
About the Series: The Pteron Chronicles
New Adult Paranormal Romance

Also in Series: The Pteron Chronicles

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book