Beat Surrender

Joey Cale thought he was going home but instead has ended up on another version of Earth just as dangerous as the last. Aided by his friends, he must discover the cause of one of the greatest disasters Britain has seen. But a threat as old as time is pursuing him and will do anything to stop him. Beat Surrender is the second book in the heart-stopping trilogy which began with Missing Beat. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About Bob Stone

Liverpool born Bob Stone is an author and bookshop owner. He has been writing for as long as he could hold a pen and some would say his handwriting has never improved. He is the author of two self-published children's books, A Bushy Tale and A Bushy Tale: The Brush Off. Missing Beat, the first in a trilogy for Young Adults, is his first full-length novel.

Bob still lives in Liverpool with his wife and cat and sees no reason to change any of that.

Learn more about Bob Stone
About the Series: Missing Beat
'Listen to your heart...'

When Joey Cale is almost knocked down by a car, he finds himself alone in a world which is familiar but also ominously different.

A heart-stopping Young Adult trilogy by Bob Stone.

Also in Series: Missing Beat

About the Series: Missing Beat
A series by Bob Stone

Also in Series: Missing Beat

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Beat Surrender by Bob Stone

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book