Feathers and Microphones - Full Collection

A rock star branded by a demon… A fallen angel with wings black as night… This is the full five-part serial Feathers and Microphones in one set. It includes Branded, Stage, Fear, Lost and Winged. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle)
About Rosa Swann

By day Rosa Swann spends too much time playing videogames and coming up with new ideas for stories, by night she writes sexy stories for the adult public.
Sexy men, paranormal creatures, a bit of angst? Definitely right up her street! Rosa Swann writes sexy stories about men, with other men, both in romantic and erotic (and often both) settings.

Learn more about Rosa Swann

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Feathers and Microphones - Full Collection by Rosa Swann

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book