Pink Ribbons 핑크 리본

조안나 박은 그녀의 현실과 일상의 꿈을 결합시켜 우리에게 그녀의 개인적인 암 이야기를 가져다 준다. 그녀의 말을 통해 우리는 그녀의 인생에서 가장 힘든 싸움을 경험하게 될 것이다. 그리고 엑소 SUHO의 사랑과 희망, 강인함, 용기가 암 투병에 어떤 도움을 줬는지. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
  • Category: Fiction » Romance » General
  • Words: 11,290
  • Language: Korean
  • ISBN: 9780463471425
About Joana A. Park

Joana A. Park
(Korean Pen Name - 박좌진 / Park JoaJin)
(27 September)

Best known for her being a writer on the XO Book Series featuring the members of Korean pop group EXO.

Park has also written a medieval series also named Mischief, Tales of a King Book 1, Chaos Book 2 and Knights End Book 3 of that series. (2013/2014/2015) with an ending book to be released in 2019, written under the pen name Joana Acevedo Park.

She has also released To Tom, With Love... A book created with the fans of actor Tom Hiddleston, as a gift for him.

In 2015 she released Une Table Pour Deux, an erotic thriller.

We Are The Neverenders was released in 2016. It's a detailed account of the Frank Iero Stomachaches Tour as seen through the eyes of his fans.

In May 2016 Park, joined the Cherry Blossoms (With Choua Vang Lee & Kelsey Park) writing team to create the XO Book Series. Book 1 The Secret of the Cherry Blossoms written by Park with Choua Vang-Lee was released to high demand. This book contains 3 sweet adventure love stories inspired by EXO members Park Chanyeol, Oh Sehun and Suho (Kim JunMyeon).

In 2017, she wrote and released Heaven Sent Book 2 the prequel to The Secret of the Cherry Blossom.

In 2018, She released her personal breast cancer story Pink Ribbons Book 3 in which she tells her personal struggle and how Suho (Kim JunMyeon) of Korean musical group EXO helped her fight through it. All royalties/proceeds of this book goes to help National Breast Cancer Foundation. A charity dear to her heart.

In Summer 2018, Shall We Dance inspired by Kai & Who Waits for Love? inspired by Xiumin & Written by Kelsey Park were released for the XO Book Series. Making this the 4th & 5th book of the Series.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book