Foul Weather Friends

Alone and suddenly single, Teagan Tate's visit to Martha’s Vineyard for a previously planned couples weekend leaves her feeling more of a third wheel. And when the last ferry off the island is cancelled, she finds herself stranded in the middle of a nor’easter. Will the magic of Blythe Cove Manor and the kindness of two strangers help her find a new and happier life path?
Available ebook formats: epub
About Lorraine Bartlett

A native of Rochester, NY, L.L. Bartlett honed her characterization and plotting skills as a frequent writer for romance magazines and was a finalist in the St. Martin’s/Malice Domestic contest.

In addition to the Jeff Resnick Mysteries, Bartlett also writes the New York Times Bestselling and Agatha-nominated Booktown Mystery series under the name of Lorna Barrett. Bookplate Special, the third book in the series, was nominated for an Agatha Award for best novel of 2009.

Bartlett’s Victoria Square Mystery series will debut in February of 2011

Learn more about Lorraine Bartlett
About the Series: Tales From Blythe Cove Manor
The Tales of Blythe Cove Manor is a series created by authors Lorraine Bartlett, Shirley Hailstock, and Kelly McClymer. These are the stories written by Lorraine Bartlett. Blythe Cove Manor is a magical bed and breakfast on the island of Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts. Hostess Blythe Calvert has special wisdom (and a flair for baking) that she imparts to all her guests.

Also in Series: Tales From Blythe Cove Manor

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews of Foul Weather Friends by Lorraine Bartlett

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book